Skip navigation

This is a fictional continuation of the story Domina Amanda told in her blog post – “Femdom – Young Slave Auctioned”.
 
(Domina Amanda – ) But there is more that happened later that night at the BDSM club… more I didn’t tell you…

Like I said, I wanted that other girl… the one whose friend had performed so well on stage in front of us all… so well for one so innocent and inexperienced.

My dominatrix friend was enjoying herself with the first of the pair… and the femdom scene they played out for us all, well displayed the skills my friend possessed.

But the other would be mine… however reluctant she was to get involved. As I watched her eyes follow her friend’s performance on stage, I could see clearly in them how badly she wished she had the courage to be up there with her. How much she wanted to be bound and used… but her fear held her back. Her longing attracted me to her… but her fear made my pussy wet as the sadism in me awoke to her.

She was beautiful… her skin a rich, soft brown… her features a perfect mix of European and African, taking the best from both ethnicities to produce a tall girl with dark brown hair that hung in soft ringlets over her shoulders. Large brown eyes, deep and expressive… shy and down cast. A lovely, oval face… high forehead and cheekbones. Her gentle breasts… little more than a B-cup, but in her arousal I could see the large nipples hidden under her shirt… and I wanted them in my mouth… between my teeth.

And she had the fullest lips I had ever seen. I could imagine those lips wrapped around a cock… a slave collar around her neck as she was forced to milk the cum out of a thick dick… her leash holding her face down as she took every drop of cum just as I wanted her to… swallowing it all as I turned her into the slave slut I wanted her to be.

And I could imagine kissing those lips myself… tender at first… long, deep kisses lingering on her mouth… then roughly devouring them… biting them until they were swollen and tears ran from her eyes.

But for all her beauty it was her ass that caught my attention most of all. However else her heritage may have blended, her ass was all black – full and firm. As reluctant as she may have been to involve herself in what her eyes and breathing made obvious she wanted… her ass was of another mind. It spoke to everyone there… spoke of its want to be spanked, whipped and femdom strapon fucked (her ass was too good for you boys out there). An ass like that can’t be controlled by the slave it’s attached to… it begs to be used, and calls its need with every swaying step it takes.

I wanted her bound at my feet… I wanted to drag her by her hair across the floor to where I would chain her, bent over, her ass perfectly displayed. I would whip her then… and enjoy her cries… and then I would take her slave ass with my strapon… and enjoy those cries even more.

I should be gentle with her… ease her into this… teach and train her… but I wanted to savage her so badly. As I watched her aroused but scared form huddle there… eyes locked on the cane being used on her friend… my breathing began to match hers… deep and husky… but while hers was that of the sexual prey… my breathing was that of the huntress.

Continued here in – “Forced Femdom Initiation Part II – BDSM Club”.

And to read more about the Divine Domina Amanda and her experiences as a lifestyle and professional dominatrix – “Femdom Stories”.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. [...] The story is incomplete but you can read the 6 chapters that are done here – femdom stories [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

